VDM-Geschäftsstelle

Müller Möbelfabrikation

VDM-Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer

Jan_Kurth

Jan Kurth

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937722

Fax: 02224 - 937777

j.kurth@holzindustrie.de



Pressesprecherin

Ursula_Geismann

Ursula Geismann

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937714

Fax: 02224 - 937777

u.geismann@moebelindustrie.de

Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Achim_Hannott

Achim Hannott

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937731

Fax: 02224 - 937777

a.hannott@holzindustrie.de

Leiter
Wirtschaft und Tarifpolitik

Markus_Ring

Markus Ring

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937733

Fax: 02224 - 937777

m.ring@holzindustrie.de

Referent Wirtschaft
und Auslandsmärkte

Oswald

Alexander Oswald

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937711

Fax: 02224 - 937777

a.oswald@holzindustrie.de

Leiter
Technik und Normung

Georg Lange

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937766

Fax: 02224 - 937777

g.lange@holzindustrie.de

Referent
Umwelt und Technik

Strack

Heiner Strack

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937729

Fax: 02224 - 937777

h.strack@holzindustrie.de

Sekretariat
Geschäftsführer

Petra Broch

Petra Broch

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937712

Fax: 02224 - 937777

p.broch@holzindustrie.de

Sekretariat Geschäftsführer

Seegmueller

Elke Seegmüller

Flutgraben 2

53604 Bad Honnef

Tel.: 02224 - 937715

Fax: 02224 - 937777

e.seegmueller@holzindustrie.de